Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 17

25-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

PHENIX CITY, AL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Latino
Income: Little or No Income
Body Type:Slim

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am a 19 year old female. My mom is white and my father is Puerto Rican. I'm from a small town just on the border-line of Alabama and Georgia. I've done some traveling but I do not consider myself as cultured as I would like to be. I'm about 5'4 and 120 lbs. I have shoulder length brown hair. If you are a boob man I am not for you (unless you want to buy me some!... ha ha) I do, however, have a great bottom half. I graduated in 2005. I have not started college yet. I am in the process of getting finacially stable enough to afford college. I love the outdoors and enjoy going to the mountains. I've been to the beach many times in my life so I don't care for that much. I'm a very family oriented person. I'm one of five girls and my father's fiance is expecting another child. I have lived in poverty in my younger years. My mom has tried her best and these last 5 years have been good to her. She is getting back on her feet which has helped me to experience a small amount of the better side of life like traveling and spending money on clothes and going to nice restraunts. I never had much of that growing up. I rememeber going with out electricity or a phone or heat for months at times. But enough about that. Now i'll let you know what I want in the near future. I want to go back to school so bad. I'm scared if I wait too long i'll never make it back. I want to be an elementary teacher. I have worked at a daycare before and I absolutely love children. I have two nephews and a niece that I adore. I don't get too see them muchbecause I'm with out a car right now. I wrecked my $500 dollar honda civic by falling asleep at the wheel after work. I work as a hostess at a restraunt. I would be a server because they make more money but I can't because I have some health conditions that make it consideraby hard to work in a rushed state. What am I looking for? A man between the ages of 18-35. A Mature, confident, classy, calm person who I can just spend time talking to. A friend. And to be blunt I am not looking for a sexual partner.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 27922     Profile-ID: 22860
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website