Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Aug 23
Sweet, Southern, Sincere

41-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Mobile, AL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   4'10" 147 cm

About Me:
I am a single parent. I enjoy traveling, outdoor activities, the beach, shopping, dining, etc... I am interested in meeting someone who is unmarried, successful, and generous. I've been told that I am a good listener, pretty & smart.

What I'm Looking For
I am interested in meeting a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. I am looking for someone who is sincere. I don't like to play games. I am not looking for a fling or extramarital affair. I would like to meet someone who enjoys doing nice things for me and making me feel special, is interested in having FUN and being treated well.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 65


  Member-ID: 13235     Profile-ID: 11368
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website