Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Just me

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 19
[No Headline]

40-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 6 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Birmingham, AL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Very Cuddly

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
About me
I'm an exclusive, selective,romantic, and I have the charm the every man would like in a lady. In addition to being descreet if necessary. Yes,I like to be treated with gentleness and respect.Love getting dressed and going for a nice dinner or can just as easily stay in for dinner and movie or with wine and good converstaion its all in who your with.I am very articulate and very laid back.I love taking long walks in the park.I am very social, outgoing woman who loves good conversation.
I am down to earth and easy-going...stable mentally, physically and spiritually. Dont you wanna spoil me :-)

Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 16360     Profile-ID: 13941
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website