Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

ronlooking4fun

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 31
Need quiet time with the right lady

44-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(Next birthday in 4 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Houston, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 34 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'9" 175 cm

 
About Me:
I am distinctly aware that my looks aren't suited to everyone's tastes. If that is the case with you, I take not offense and wish you luck in your search. Rest assured that having moved here when I was 3, the only remnants of an accent is that occasional southern twang that creeps into conversations. My education and travels have helped to even it out tremendously so it's no longer glaringly obvious that I was raised in Texas!

I am a small business owner and stay busy. I grew up in Pasadena received my MBA . I travel as often as I can. Often the trips are work based but I definitely try to take a day or two each trip for personal things. I stay active and enjoy a wide variety of things outside the office such as: my motorcycles, theater, fine food, golf, fishing and many sports. People often think I am entirely too serious, and I must admit that I may be so at my stores. Away from work, I love to laugh and enjoy life. I have a very sarcastic and dry sense of humor and I think too often folks just don't get it.



What I'm Looking For
I would love to find someone that I can spend time with and just be myself without the pressures of a traditional relationship but all the laughter, passion and fun!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:34 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 4651024     Profile-ID: 3347227
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website