Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Mar 10
Ex Soldier needing some TLC.

35-year-old Man for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Dallas, TX, United States
Seeking Woman for ExtraMarital 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:35
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Athletic

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
. I am an Italian born and raised in Chicago. I am a Veteran of the Navy; I was in for around 10 years. I am an Eagle Scout. I believe in the Honor code and I think I am the last of a dying breed. I am a Gentleman (open doors, flowers, etc.). I exercise mentally and physically and take care of my body. I like to run and workout for exercise. I am working on my second degree. I am going to be a pharmacists or a pharmaceutical salesman. I like to cook a good meal and enjoy a nice glass of wine with a great guest. I also like to smoke cigars, nothing is sexier than a beautiful women smoking a cigar.
Looking For
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 24707     Profile-ID: 20151
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website