Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Aug 4
I am very much attracted to your smile

62-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(Next birthday in 2 months) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Austin, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:62
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Native American
Income: $500,000 to $1,000,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Looking for a good female friend who is active and enjoys others. Kind of like the "outdoorsy" type. I'm interested in a great variety of things and would hope to find a friend who would or could share interests with me. Sharing ideas, affectionate, easy-going nature are all a plus. Being an extrovert, I think I would not have trouble connecting with most gals. Values are very important to me as well as my religion. Love to smile and hope to die having a good time. How about you?
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 80


  Member-ID: 3799008     Profile-ID: 2636378
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website