Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

MJLawson

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Old pic of me, i\

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jan 29
Need someone to take care of me!

27-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(Next birthday in 2 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Austinburg, Ohio, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Athletic   5'11" 180 cm

 
About Me:
I'm single have one daughter. Her name Is Jessi she is 2. and there are no good jobs in ohio. so i'm looking for anyone to help take care of me till i get on my feet, in return i'll sell them my soul...


What I'm Looking For
Anyone to help me out when i'm in desperate need of some helping. Not what i normaly do, but i've hit rock bottom and need to get stable again so i can get and take proper care my daughter. don't care who you are, i'm bi curious so guys don't be timid just because i have a daughter. Ladies don't be jealous plenty love to go around...
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 969032     Profile-ID: 292892
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website