Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 4
You found me!

26-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(Next birthday in one month & 2 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Aurora, OH, United States
Seeking Gay SugarDaddy 18 - 70
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:26
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'5" 165 cm

About Me:
im a very chill outgoing and funloving guy lookin for the same! i am 5' 5" so i am tiny but im told its "cute" lol i enjoy catchin a game with some friends or chillin around a fire pit with some good beer and people... always up to do anything! theres not much i dont enjoy doing

What I'm Looking For
im not lokin for fancy cars, or being wisked away from place to place... i need a guy who enjoys life, and can take care of himself and his family. i am very masculine, but i do tend to take the role of "housewife" sooo you have to be even more masculine! lol annnd taller is always a plus too! mostly for cuddling reasons
Looking For
arrow Gender: Gay SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 70


  Member-ID: 1358     Profile-ID: 1203
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2020

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website