Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

italianjrzboi9

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Me with my favorite closest cousin on the beach August 2015

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Aug 27
Cute Italian gay guy seeks daddy

46-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(Next birthday in one month & 2 weeks) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Hammonton, New Jersey, United States
Seeking Gay SugarDaddy 40 - 70
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
I am a compassionate, sweet, Italian guy from South Jersey. I am 5' 6" 137lbs with curly salt and pepper hair and I resemble Tom Hanks in his early years. I have strong thighs (soccer-like legs and I am a slender, hairy guy with wide shoulders. I am affectionate, fun loving, and I love helping others especially the homeless and the less fortunate. I am a very, political Democrat who loves 2 volunteer & loves Obama! I am looking for friendship, possible houseboy relationship, & a LTR. My ultimate goal is to Find my soulmate. I am VERY Passionate, VERY sensual, VERY affectionate, & VERY intense!!! . I LOVE to give massages & foot massages to my daddy'& do MUCH more in the bedroom! I am oral versatile & an anal top who has yet to be penetrated. I believe in international brotherhood & sisterhood & that we are all here 2 help one another & look out for one another. In my spare time I love to volunteer, go to movies and the theatre, fight for gay causes ( I am a member of GLAAD & the Human Rights Campaign, travel (I love the California coast, Montreal, Quebec, Arizona, and San Francisco), hiking, concerts, music, karaoke, and dancing. I am a nonsmoker & I LOVE all animals especially dogs since I have a shui-tzu. Thank you for taking your time in reading my add and I wish you all the very best! Peace, love, light, and joy to you and I hope you have a wonderful day ! :) (((HUGS))) xoxo


What I'm Looking For
Looking for friendship, me being ur houseboy, and a possible LTR. Also into FWB but at this point in my life a LTR or serious relationship would be best. Would love to find a sugar daddy who is my soulmate & we just accept, cherish, & love each other for who we are. I have a shui-tzu dog so I prefer to be with someone who loves animals especially dogs but if need be I can probably sacrifice my dog & let my mom keep him. Please be a nonsmoker & real, honest, loyal, affectionate, loving, and sensitive. Thank you reading this & I hope u have a great day! :) xoxo
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Gay SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 70

 

  Member-ID: 1643214     Profile-ID: 833972
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website