Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 26

40-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 4 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Kansas City, MO, United States
Seeking Gay SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Single
Race: Hispanic
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body Type:Slim

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
My name is Guillermo Cuayahui Sanchez. I was born in Mexico City, but I have lived in the U.S for over 16 years.
I am a muse and a poet, and I love basking in subjects e.g., music, aesthetics, philosophy, metaphysics, martial arts, and governing dynamics. I also enjoy a little, occasional bar-hopping once in a while. I work with a burgeoning, family-owned investor's firm, but I like to do odd jobs to earn money on the side.
Looking For
arrow Gender: Gay SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 13314     Profile-ID: 11437
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website