Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
A one of a kind Kentucky stud!

28-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Flatwoods, KY, United States
Seeking Gay SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:

My name is Wes, I am 22 years old and very cute. I'm 6 foot and 3 inches tall. I have a thick build but I am not fat. However, what's better looking then my attributes? My personality. I am a driven young guy who loves life. There is not a day that goes by in where I am not smiling. I treat everyone I meet in life with great respect. I am a hard worker who puts my career in my path. I'm single because I am picky. I have high moral standards and enjoy inteligent company. One of my favorite things is conversation. I enjoy talking politics or even current events. Plus, I am in the know when it comes to most world news as well. I am not only well informed but well rounded. I hope to find a soul mate somewhere out there...someday.
Looking For
arrow Gender: Gay SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 24675     Profile-ID: 20126
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website