Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 16
Senstual Loving For my Gay sugar daddy

28-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Muncie, IN, United States
Seeking Gay SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I AM MASCULINE I have to let you know that I am not a queen,
flamers, or a want to be woman. I do have long hair but I am
1/2 NATIVE AMERICAN. I like being a man and I like men not
femboi's or whatever they want to be called now. Muncie is
full of annoying shallow queens, I donít fit in here, they
donít like me, and I am not gay enough to even be invited to
the gay parties at ball state university.

I would love to find a sugar daddy or two to help me out
with my college expenses. I personal donít get allot of help
form the government, and my family is far from rich.
Unfortunately even though I try to find a job the community
of the Midwest and Muncie even worst then most is not always
pro-college workers. Not impossible but the jobs are few in
this town in general, let alone for students of Ball state
university. I am not trying to live richly, nor am I
starving all the time at lest. But student loans and what my
parents can help me (mostly taking me grocery shopping ever
other month most of the time) with is not always enough to
keep my life pleasant to say the lest. I am not asking for a
lot just a few loving daddies to help me through my last
year and a half of school, I want to make it easier on my
parents if I can. Any daddy to help me can always cum and
see me and receive my appreciation in the many ways I can
show it.

I am a very inspired man, I am a writer, and (still looking
to make a publishing contract) I have been published a bit,
mostly for poetry. I am a creative writing major and a
Native American studies minor. I am also an artist, and I
use that as photography, sculpture, and jewelry mostly. I am
also a very accomplished cook, (something to fall back on I
know) and I even have done some acting a major public
speaking and other forms of performance. I am very sensual,
and some what sensitive. I am not christian and it allows me
to explore spirituality even more so because of that. I love
Animals wild or tamed. I can call and calm wild animals.
Looking For
arrow Gender: Gay SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 24829     Profile-ID: 20251
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website