Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
Gentle Animal with Intellect

62-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(Next birthday in 2 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Chicago, IL, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:62
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body Type:Ample

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Friends, family and business associates (men, women and children )tell me I'm rugged looking; in an earthy and sensual way, adventurous, fun, romantic, spontaneous, off center, have a good sense of humor, competitive in business but easy going otherwise(however, I'm not even close to being a doormat) educated, very bright, good conversationalist and have an impish but mature bent. Most people that know me, tell me; that I have sensitivity, consideration, understanding, patience, excellent communication, perception, a great listener with enough flexibility to know and admit when I've made a mistake and own it. I know I'm little different and a bad boy at times, I have a good sense of humor, interesting and fiery at times, with uncommon sense, confidence and little off center to be considered exciting. I know what it is to feel intimacy on all levels; spiritual, emotional, intellectual, social, sexual, physical, physiological and psychological. My family tells me I have the same loving concerns and endearments my Dad had for Mom. (Saying : ``I Love You``, touching, hugging and kissing everyday). I respect everyone until I have information to make me feel otherwise. I feel comfortable in any social environment and jeans, business suit or tux would be easy. I am self-employed as a Liquidator/Buyout specialist. Lost my wife to a lingering illness. I have three grown children; two boys and girl; a businessperson, a lawyer and senior editor for a trade magazine. More important; Itís a given we love our kids but itís not a given that we like them. I like my kids. Being fun, upbeat and positive, along with family, commitment, honesty, ethics and family values are important to me. Having a sincere sugarmomma would be a refreshing change.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 24581     Profile-ID: 20044
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website