Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 14

43-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Fort Madison, IA, United States
Seeking Gay SugarDaddy 21 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:43
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
i'm a single father of two wonderful kids one boy one girl. i am kinda new to this but have been thinking of it for many years and i am tired of the way women treat men and i want more now.i want what i have been wanting for years a man. i want a man that will except me and my kids and be able to support us while i take care of the home and be there when needed for whatever.

What I'm Looking For
someone that will except me and my kids.and be there to suport us. someone that will love me for who i am. i am good cook and i'm very clean. he must be very clean also.
Looking For
arrow Gender: Gay SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 80


  Member-ID: 12426     Profile-ID: 10741
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website