Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

max2lov41

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Just Being Real

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed May 22
Life Time True Love Seeker

31-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(Next birthday in 8 months) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Seeking Gay SugarDaddy 48 - 90
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:31
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
As for dating, I have preferences, but it's not written in stone. I prefer smart, active (in good shape, but that doesn't mean you have to be a muscle man), grounded, attractive and be real, be who you are. I am not perfect no one is but I try and be an optimist with a positive outlook towards life. I try and treat people with respect and dignity, because that is what I would like in return. Oh, do try and have a sense of Humor and adventure...Honest and Faithfully living and treating others the way i would love to be treated and also i love swimming and love happiness and thats what i seek out here for Life time relationship and not just some sort of one night stand You can contact me......


What I'm Looking For
Love and happiness with an Honest and Faithfull man that has his heart open for someone ready ,well age and Distance are just a Mere thing when it comes to being happy and i seek a man might be older or same age range but most important of it all is Happiness and sincerity Love and learning to live with each other and be happy
Little bit about myself, I am a very down to earth, very honest, caring, romantic, good sense of humor and know how to enjoy life. Overall I have a very open and accepting personality, and I love to learn everything about my friends. I enjoy being with friends, movies, a good book, traveling when time permits, cooking and love to spend time outdoors (camping, beaches, parks) Lots more to find out so feel free to ask.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Gay SugarDaddy
arrow Age:48 - 90

 

  Member-ID: 2787970     Profile-ID: 1779404
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website