Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 28
Honesty & Integrity!!

52-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Deland, FL, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Cuddly

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Easy going, never sweat the petty stuff. Ride my scooter as much as possible, rain or shine, and even play golf when I can. (No, I am not very good at it but it's an avenue to relax) Home life suite me quite well. Not into heavy drinking, and NO DRUGS! Been there, done it all, have fun if you want but do me a favor, keep it perspective and away from me. I believe in trust a lot. If I can't trust you, I have no place for you around me.

Ride Harleys, build them when I can. Fun is everywhere, you just have to look for it. Manners mean a lot! There is a place and time to let loose but respect always remains!!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 27505     Profile-ID: 22457
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website