Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Me at the tikki hut in Hilton Head, the place where I grew up!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 28
Not Your Average Yalie Boy!

38-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 10 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Wallingford, CT, United States
Seeking Gay SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Hi, my name is Ben and I am a part-time student at Yale. I am working towards my undergraduate degree in Psychology and Sociology. I am a recovering alcoholic (3 years sober) and own a small window washing business with 3 employees. I want to meet a smart, lovable and supportive daddy who wants to fall in love, cuddle and who loves to travel!

I am good at most everything I do (hint). I am clean, hardworking and have a very creative and active entrepeneural spirit. I love history and cultural studies, and would love to travel all over the world with that special guy! I am caring, a great cook and love cuddling. Home is where my heart is!
Looking For
arrow Gender: Gay SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 17111     Profile-ID: 14586
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website