Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Me in SOUTH AFRICA* June/July 08

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 22
*Den Skon Liv*

25-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(Next birthday in one month & 1 weeks) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Los Angles, CA, United States
Seeking Gay SugarDaddy 18 - 90
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:25
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   6'1" 185 cm

About Me:

Born and Raised in Rhode Island and New York City*
Born and Raised Catholic = NO PRATICING NOW*
I am an Equestrian Hunter Jumper*
I have 5 older Brothers West Point Brats
Two Semester of School Completed*

Travel ALot just got back from 2 months in Durban South Africa Came Home July 10th

I ENJOY: Sailing - Equestrian - Newspapers - History - Lunch - Bars- Dancing - Fencing - Tennis - Snowboarding - Fast Cars - Stand up Comedy -
Tanning - Beach - International Business - Cocktail Partys - Dinner Partys -
Family - My Good Friends - Movies - Traveling - MUSIC - WINE - X-mas -
The SNOW - Drives through New England During the Fall - Swimming - Cuddling - Lacrosse - Baseball - HOCKEY - Barnfires -

What I'm Looking For
I never set myself up for dissapointment so I am looking for anything and everything, no expectations whatsoever, I would eventually like to find love but when you look for it usually you do not find it. So I thought no harm no foul in trying out the website, If I make a new friend, If I go on an occasional date through here WONDERFULL you can never have to many friends, Im looking to meet sane guys between the ages of 25-50 that are mentally, physcially (meaning healthy), and finically stable. I come from your basical upper middle class family, and want to be with some who at least comes from the same kind of family that i was raised in, KEYWORDS as to what I MEAN- We summered in Westport CT, that level so hit me up if you find me intresting or just want to chat

Take care and thanx for reading my profile
Looking For
arrow Gender: Gay SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 90


  Member-ID: 15873     Profile-ID: 13542
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website