Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Caeneus

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 26
Looking for that connection.

27-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Esparto, California, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 90
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race:
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Slim   5'9" 175 cm

 
About Me:
Interests and hobbies.. Hmm I love films, I'm currently learning 3D animation. Rock Climbing, going to shows, traveling, and other stuff.. Feel free to ask.

I'm also pansexual. [meaning i'm not attracted to what's between someones legs but what's between their ears.]
Although, I have a huge fetish of going down on women. I love it.

I'm also a pre-op FTM. I live full time.. and have no issues passing.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a man or a woman who can look past that and maybe even help me with paying for top surgery and other basics. I'm looking for someone who wants to be also taken care of in other then financial ways. I'm a good lover and awesome friend. In my opinion you need both to make a true connection.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 90

 

  Member-ID: 2638785     Profile-ID: 1649108
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website