Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 1
Gay Male Sugarbaby

32-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 6 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Calgary, CA - Alberta, Canada
Seeking Gay SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Very Cuddly

About Me and what I'm Looking For:

I am looking to make a long-term connection with a man that is refined, mature, knows what he wants out of life, and knows what it takes to get it. Some one who will take care of my needs and will keep me secure while I return to university to become an early childhood educator.

I am twenty-six, vibrant, caring, communicative, thoughtful, passionate, engaging, intelligent, and independent. I currently work as a support worker for adults with disabilities. This work defines who I am. I believe that we must do all we can to support others in the challenges they face I am very interested in the arts, music, and politics. I would do well in almost any circle.

I am firm in my value set and I am able to explain what I believe and want with easy. I want to spend my time with a man that is older than, and maybe has silver in his hair. I want to share my intense sexual energy with some who will truly appreciate what I have to give. I want to be involved with a man who wants some to spend interesting social time and perhaps travel. I will be returning to university this upcoming fall. I am planning to move to Montreal from Calgary. I can do that with in a month if I find the right man. I would also consider relocating to Toronto, as well given the right connection. That being said I would also stay in Calgary until this summer if I found someone that I would like to share the next few months with.

I will travel to met to explore a connection, given that the proper arrangement where made in advance. Time arrangement to be based on allowance.

Looking For
arrow Gender: Gay SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 19736     Profile-ID: 16186
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website