Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 11
In need of saving!!

30-year-old SugarBaby-Male

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Calgary, CA - Alberta, Canada
Seeking Gay SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Athletic

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Well, I can honestly say that I have no idea how this works. This happens to be my first visit to a site such as this. I guess I will start with a cover letter! LOL Here goes.
To Daddy
I am hoping to discover a position within your wallet! I am a currently seeking a position in which I can laze about in an ever changing environment. I like a fast paced, challenging, friendly massage. I have all of the needs, wants and attitude that will make me a valued asset to your arm and most of the skills. The skills which I do not currently possess, I can assure you, I will learn extremely fast and incorporate into my repertoire. I am intelligent, hot, young, fun, and eager to take on new and exciting experiences and I possess an extensive knowledge of the French tounge! I would like for nothing more than to start a long and fulfilling, take and take relationship, within your vault. I would like to thank you for your consideration in advance. I look forward to setting up arrangements to further our financial relationship and discuss money transfers.

Yours truly,
Bill .........
All jokes aside, I have been going through a rough time emotionally and financially. I really could use a helping hand to get my bills covered so I have a place to stay. I just bounced the rent and I am getting a little worried now. Enough about that. I am a fun loving, outgoing, masculine looking, and acting, 24 year old male. I love to have a great time, all the time! I am caring, honest, reliable and most of all, I have an itellect that surpasses most any bitchy queen, you see strutting her stuff in Melrose! LOL I hope that a little of my personality seeped out, into this introduction. If you want to get to know more about me then you know what you have to do. Hope to hear from you soon.
Looking For
arrow Gender: Gay SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 27216     Profile-ID: 22237
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[209] Copyright 2004-2021

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website