Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 26
someone who will love me

35-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was last month) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Chesapeake, Virginia, Canada
Seeking Man for ExtraMarital 30 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:35
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: African American
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
Anyway jennifer is my name,i am single and have no kid,i am from a family of 4 that is my mum,dad,younger brother and mum is from Ghana and dad is from canada,we live here in canada but will be living to Ghana to stay there perminantly cos my dad has been retired from work.i will be graduating form a nursing training collage in a week time in Ghana....
Mmm im not too sure how to describe myself...i dont think any one can...
Ermmm im a chatterbox, funny, mad, caring, lovin and ive been told...i like havin a laugh...and enjoy life cos life is too short...
Ok, here goes...I love to smile and try and enjoy life to it's full. I love to make people laugh and am pretty confident and outgoingI love the countryside and am lucky enough to live in a lovely village and have some great friends. I'm also a great animal lover and have 2 dogs, a cat and a newly acquired horse, which I'm having great fun with.
I enjoy going out and travelling and generally enjoy trying new things, I'm equally at home curled up on the sofa with a glass of wine and good DVD or dancing the night away
My ideal man would be someone who could wrap me in their arms and I could feel safe, secure and loved (Ah, btw I'm a hopeless romantic as well!).
What am I looking for in a man?...Well what every girl wants really, my knight in shining armour to whisk me away - quite happy for your stead to be of the 2 wheel kind instead of the traditional horse power though!
Btw - Don't let the picture put you off, some people are born to be photographed, sadly I'm not one of them, which just means you've got to meet me to see if I'm lying or not!! someone who will love,care,understand and cherish to take me as his lovily wife and have family together

What I'm Looking For
someone who will love,care,understand and cherish to take me as his lovily wife and have family together,there is nothing more interesting than to be in love(u are u my love)smile lol
Looking For
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:30 - 60


  Member-ID: 243786     Profile-ID: 62833
There are 826 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2017

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website