Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 21
Keep me Happy

33-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Stafford, Virginia, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 38
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:33
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
My name is Shyrah, I'm 28 years old, I've been married. I live in Stafford, VA. I work in the DC area. I love going places, I'm always traveling to Virginia Beach, cause that is where I'm from.

I come from a big family, and we love doing things. I'm very out going, a real people person, life of the party. I've never done this online thing before.

What I'm Looking For
I'm a newly single woman looking for a MAN to get to know.(NO BOYS) I don't have time for games, drama, and lies. I'm straight forward, meaning I speak my mind and keep it real when it comes to what I want.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 38


  Member-ID: 268861     Profile-ID: 65404
There are 1198 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website