Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

hazeleyes591

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
Hazeleyes

35-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Huntington, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:35
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
I am really just an ordinary tomgirl. I love the out doors and having fun. I work 2 jobs. Im a waitress by day and a bar tender by night. Im a people person. I never meet a stranger. People love to have me around and hate it when im tooooo bussy. I just want to enjoy life and me myself.


What I'm Looking For
Im looking for someone that wants to enjoy life and dont live at home with mom and dad..... I want them to treat me the way I treat them. I treat my man as a king, but if I dont get it back in return i will find someone that will. All I know is that you cant be someone your not.... So just be your self and things will go alot smooter
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 224373     Profile-ID: 60744
 
 
There are 1090 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website