Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 9
My Summary

37-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Houston, TX, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 41
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'0" 152 cm

About Me:
I guess I really just want to leave myself described as UNIQUE let you figure out the rest on your own but since this is about being very forward...I'm attractive but most women are, I'm fun but anyone can be if they want, I'm loving but I'm a mother so that goes without saying; maybe not! All things set aside, I'm very attractive, outgoing, strong-minded and too blunt and honest for most. I'm very mature, been through what most won't have to and what those who should, won't! It's a big part of who I am! Find out for yourself whom that really is...

What I'm Looking For
In a nut shell, I'm looking for an attractive fun loving person with money whom doesn't mind spending it on someone like me!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 41


  Member-ID: 36234     Profile-ID: 29655
There are 1207 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website