Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Paragon

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 28
He loves me not

28-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Amarillo, Texas, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 24 - 30
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Hey! As you can see I am a 22 yr old female from Texas. I just relocaqted from the houston area and I don't relly know anyone around me. I currently attend AC and work. I have two jobs my day job pays the bills, and my modeling is for fun. You should check it out if youre interested. We can be friends or if youre interested in other stuff, just talk to me I don't bite.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:24 - 30

 

  Member-ID: 216916     Profile-ID: 59918
 
 
There are 633 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website