Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

blue_eye_baby

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Baby Blue

43-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Hartsville, South Carolina, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:43
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I am a true southern female looking for something more. I have blonde hair and blue eyes. I am slim and I am a happy and fun loving person. I don't do drugs and I will only drink 1 or 2 if we have something to celebrate. I would much rather have a natural high than to be high on drugs. I am easy to get alone with.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone that knows how to treat a woman. Someone that likes to laugh and doesn't mind making a woman feel special.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 46449     Profile-ID: 38261
 
 
There are 1194 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website