Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

cosmicloud

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
this is the everyday me

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
I am real and a realist

51-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Brisbane, Qld, Australia
Seeking SugarDaddy 37 - 53
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Not into one night stands not anything that involves me doing anything that does not go by my belief code. I am NOT after money but after fun and a caring person. Just ask me!


What I'm Looking For
I prefer someone who has depth and character. A bit old fashioned with values yet modern and up to date with the real world. A person who thinks and searches for their own truth.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37 - 53

 

  Member-ID: 249602     Profile-ID: 63531
 
 
There are 1151 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website