Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

plybnny

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 5
Want to have fun.

32-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was just 2 days ago) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

southwestern, PA, United States
Seeking Man for ExtraMarital 29 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:32
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
I am a 26 year old womwn of average height and build with dark brown hair and green hazel eyes. Have been told that I have very striking features. Love the outdoors and sports as well as art, concerts and movies. Very warm personality, easy going and enjoy intelligent conversation.


What I'm Looking For
Tall, dark gentleman who doesn't mind being in the company of a woman who speaks her mind and likes to have a lot of fun.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:29 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 132127     Profile-ID: 52814
 
 
There are 801 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website