Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

littledevlgurl

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 25
will work for money

28-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Bear Valley, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 24 - 32
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'3" 160 cm

 
About Me:
my name is ashley i'm 5'3 a little extra baggage because i've had 2 kids, but i'm very very pretty....i have my eyebrow, nose, and ears pierced and i'm trying to put my way through school and pay my bills...right now i can't find a job...i live w/my ex and i'm willing to do what i enjoy most but get paid for it. I don't want a lot of partners just a few. I'm not paying to respond so if your interested you have to be the one to contact me.


What I'm Looking For
what turns me on the most is tall dark hair or bald, short hair, tats, goatees, piercings someone who likes to take control, i like to role play a lot
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:24 - 32

 

  Member-ID: 901047     Profile-ID: 239814
 
 
There are 1049 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2017 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website