Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

xi

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
tired of lowlifes

31-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in 1 months & 27 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

manahttan, NY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 29 - 48
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:31
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mediterranean
Income: $200,000 to $300,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am italian, and i play the violin , i study religions, and i volunteer and attend charity events regularly, pictures of me are available upon request, a friend of mine found a great match through here and thought i would give it a try.


What I'm Looking For
i require someone with an open mind , and a nice person, pleasant to be around, and can be themslves. i prefer someone in Manhattan but not required, someone who will respect me and i them, Please dont try to prove anything, i am a nice person, and dont want to know or talk about what you make , how much something costs, i would rather know about where you are going where you have been and what you are doing.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:29 - 48

 

  Member-ID: 8138     Profile-ID: 7354
 
 
There are 397 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website