Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

susanlynn

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
I a divorced and widowed

57-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Florham Park, New Jersey, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 48 - 58
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:57
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
I am divorced and widowed and very lonely. I just want a man to share the rest of my life with. I am very compassionate. I love to kiss hug. I am a touchy feely person not to the point where it would anoy you.I have a very voluptous body, always have. I just want a best friend and lover. Why is this so difficult to find?


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a man who can support me, hwever, I own my own car and tunhouse. I was always a stay at home mom and now it's the empty nest. I don't mind other people's children as long as they aren't babies. I just want a family. I do like toall and big men.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:48 - 58

 

  Member-ID: 48343     Profile-ID: 39893
 
 
There are 988 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website