Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 20
am i the one for you lets chat and see.

39-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Seeking Man for ExtraMarital 24 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African American
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'8" 173 cm

About Me:
hi am sweet kind love to try new things. and i like to try diffrent races you might miss your miss right .i love bowling and playing tennis going out to dinner and hanging with my man if i had one. i love to go to the movie and i love to cook if a man love to eat i will cook for in the kansas city area mo. if you want to chat with me some where else you can get me here hope to here from you soon.

What I'm Looking For
i want a man who want a real relationship who love to have fun and do fun things. i want a man who will try new things like diffrent race. and romantic who will sit by the fire and sip wine with me and more.
Looking For
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:24 - 40


  Member-ID: 202384     Profile-ID: 58610
There are 1000 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website