Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

zindel

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 9
Passionate italian looking for fun, loving male

56-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 62
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:56
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am a very caring, giving and a very honest person. Mariried but very lonely asmy husband is often away. I like to travel, watch the sunrises and sunsets. Or just a nice evening to relax.listen to music, do yoga. I am looking for caring passionate loving man to make me laugh, pamper and spoil and also enjoy intimate times together.


What I'm Looking For
I would like to meet a sincere ,smart, good looking man to enjoy life, have a great time and beautiful sex also.(cannot do without it ..been there..done that..). Some of my interests are sports,yoga,travel , different cultures, ( I speak 3 languages),fine ,art, reading ,theatre, jazz, ext...
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 62

 

  Member-ID: 230750     Profile-ID: 61547
 
 
There are 1113 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website