Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 10
EXPLORING my options.....

41-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
I'm a strong blk. fem. trying to get ahead, but it seems like, everytime I get 2 steps ahead something knocks me back 4 I am EXPLORING my options....

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone who take care of me and let me be free. Someone who can afford to help me be me, let me do what I have and can't get a chance to do....
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 40


  Member-ID: 265386     Profile-ID: 65140
There are 1349 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website