Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 26
Sick of all the games?

43-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Lexington, KY, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:43
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Hello, I have been on here for awhile and the men that I have talked to well they say one thing and do another. I am a fun loving female with a good sense of humor don't smoke or do any drugs. I don't have a lot of free time I am a very sweet and caring female.

What I'm Looking For
I do have a pic that I will share with you if you are interested in seeing it. I would love to meet a man that means what he says and is grown one not into games so if there is one on here that would like to chat with a female who is real please get in touch.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 50


  Member-ID: 22047     Profile-ID: 17866
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website