Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

ahummer4

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
accept me as I am

55-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Cobhill, Kentucky, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 52
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I am an outgoing, outdoorsy type girl, that can dress up or dress down.......whatever the occasion.... Am not afraid to get my hands dirty or speak my mind...... and also love to cuddle and play....


What I'm Looking For
I would like to find a financially secure man, who would love a woman to share the golden years together...... one who will treat me with respect and not constantly criticize me..... he would have to accept me the way I am....and that I have a daughter too.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 52

 

  Member-ID: 178926     Profile-ID: 55870
 
 
There are 1283 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website