Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sugar22222

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 27
blueoceanbabe

46-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday is in (only) 23 days!) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Pendleton, IN, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 46
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
I am 5'7" with a voluptuous body, brunette hair with sunny highlights and blue eyes. I am easy going, caring, loyal, and fun. I enjoy dinners out, movies, travel,clubs, etc.
I love animals, I really enjoy my golden retriever-Teddy.
I love going to the beach and sunshine.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a real gentleman, with lots of charisma and manners. I love to be pampered, and treated like a lady. Would like to travel with partner and share interests.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 46

 

  Member-ID: 10424     Profile-ID: 9191
 
 
There are 1304 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website