Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

cremora

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
cremora

34-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in 1 months & 28 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Charlestown, Indiana, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 18
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Am A Single mom studying a degree in Nursing at the local Unie. I live in UK, have two children (boys). Am a bubbly kind of person and I would like an honest sugar daddy.


What I'm Looking For
Am looking for a sugar daddy to pamper me. Am interested in a honest gentleman ,mature and with a good approachable personality. I want to be spoiled, taken for holidays and to be assisted in all my expenses. I am looking for a man who will accept me and my two young children. I want a rich man who can afford to pamper me while I study my degree.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 18

 

  Member-ID: 53570     Profile-ID: 44318
 
 
There are 689 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website