Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

nicholebc

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed May 17
Looking for weekend fun

50-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Statesboro, GA, United States
Seeking Man for ExtraMarital 37 - 63
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a married white female who is looking to form a friendship with a black male. Hubby is aware and approves. I am D&D free!! I enjoy many hobbies. I consider myself friendly who loves to laugh and have a good time.


What I'm Looking For
Looking for a clean decent male who is D&D free a must!! Needs to be caring and considerate of others. Contact me and we'll discuss this more.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:37 - 63

 

  Member-ID: 8411     Profile-ID: 7601
 
 
 
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website