Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 24
looking for that special someone

74-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was last week) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Youngstown, FL, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 57 - 68
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:74
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Ample   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I have brown hair and blue eyes.I'm five feet tall and and live in the country.I'm looking for a man that likes to go. I like to travel but can't afford it.And I am looking for that special someone to pamper and be pampered by him.

What I'm Looking For
or a man for LTR .
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:57 - 68


  Member-ID: 29581     Profile-ID: 24130
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website