Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Angelfish

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Looking for a good time

51-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Santa Rosa Beach, Florida, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 38 - 48
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a professional and private woman who enjoys the beach and sunsets. I'm in great shape and take good care of myself. I am a very positive and energetic person who loves to travel and eat out at great restuarants and drink good wine!!


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a man who knows how to communicate with a womam!!!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:38 - 48

 

  Member-ID: 188853     Profile-ID: 57272
 
 
There are 1377 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website