Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 16
Enjoy life

51-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(Next birthday in 3 months) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Washington, DC, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 55 - 80
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'3" 160 cm

About Me:
looking for companionship and enjoy relax time together.

What I'm Looking For
Someone with varied interests, education, fun, warm, not "pushy" or directive, common sense + imagination, open to showing me new things and likes the beach. Other things, too, like travel...but I'm stuck in town, so to say. I prefer someone who understands women, likes excellent quality and finer things in life, mixed with simple pleasures like a sunny afternoon in the outdoors. Need to be discreet.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:55 - 80


  Member-ID: 900914     Profile-ID: 239707
There are 948 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website