Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

hazelleye428

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 16
Looking to have some fun!

42-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

West Covina, California, United States
Seeking Man for ExtraMarital 18 - 18
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: African
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I am a very outgoing person who is looking for someone to have fun with. I am not looking for anything serious because I have been there before and I do not want that right now.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who does not take life too seriously and who just wants to go out with no strings attached. I primarily date African American men but I am very open.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:18 - 18

 

  Member-ID: 108723     Profile-ID: 50071
 
 
There are 606 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website