Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 9
A perfect day would have US in it.

55-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday is in (only) 3 days!) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Perris, CA, United States
Seeking Man for ExtraMarital 49 - 57
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'7" 170 cm

About Me:
I am a mixture of personality and character traits. I am mature enough to be responsible and focused, yet young enough to know that life is to be enjoyed and that there is beauty and new things to discover everyday. I am a romantic. I am pretty laid back, but can be serious when it is necessary, and still silly

What I'm Looking For
Someone who will love me for who i am, and buy me whatever i want, to spoil me and take me to romatic places. And put money in my pocket, and who will fulfill my desires. If you really want to talk to me and get to know me better then you will have to pay for my online service on this site.
Looking For
arrow Gender: Man for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:49 - 57


  Member-ID: 42110     Profile-ID: 34647
There are 1314 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website