Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Apr 21
Hey there...

40-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(My Birthday was last week) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Nanaimo, CA - British Columbia, Canada
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Hmmm...always hard to place something about yourself, I love being outdoors, hiking, camping and photography. Just going on random road trips and seeing the sites..
I have been told I am quite the flirt, but I dont see it, have been told I have a great smile, and I love to laugh...not to sure what else to put in here so just ask and I will tell you.

What I'm Looking For
hm....well this part is even harder, I want someone to give me the attention that I am not getting at home. Someone that can put a smile on my face even if its just hanging out and chatting..
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 40


  Member-ID: 9431     Profile-ID: 8444
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website