Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

beautyinga

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 20
Am I what you are looking for?

24-year-old Woman for ExtraMarital

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Phenix City, Alabama, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 35
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: Woman for ExtraMarital
arrow Age:24
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Ample   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
Charming, funny, smart, romantic!

In my free time I love to walk in the park or spend time with friends and meeting new people. I am seeking someone with somewhat of the same interests as me. I like a man who can be affectionate and has no problem with PDA. I can enjoy time with you just sitting at home enjoying a movie. I am currently in the process of starting college so I am looking for someone who can stand behind me on that and back me 100%. Can you be that guy?


What I'm Looking For
A man who can show me a good time and just be himself. I like a man who has goals and knows how to handle himself well.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 35

 

  Member-ID: 53509     Profile-ID: 44266
 
 
There are 488 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website