Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

tweetypie9678

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
Red Head Seeks Nice Man

31-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Philippi, West Virginia, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 37
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:31
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'0" 152 cm

 
About Me:
I am a 25 years old and have one son that is 13 months old and i looking for a guy that will treat both of us good. I work in a hospital and do grave yard shift. If there is anything else you would like to know about me write me.


What I'm Looking For
I want a man that will be there for me and treat me right and understand that i have a son and that i work the grave yard shift
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 37

 

  Member-ID: 180888     Profile-ID: 56184
 
 
There are 1196 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website