Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
What can you do for me?

44-year-old SugarMomma

(My Birthday was last month) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

parkersburg, WV, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'1" 155 cm

About Me:
I am 38 I have 2 kids, first and foremost I am a Mother, and love to laugh have a great time, touching, kissing very erotic and sensual, I am also very quick witted and love to fun around I am by far one who enjoys humor and can take what I can dish out. So if you have any other questions do feel free to ask!

What I'm Looking For
I guess I am looking to see if such men exist, Also I have always loved the idea of someone very caring, handsome, and sexy to pamper me, as I not only find that sincere, but also it can be very erotic as well. Please note that I am a very high drive sexual being, and am hoping that anyone who respondes to this is as well.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 55


  Member-ID: 6219     Profile-ID: 5622
There are 1228 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website