Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

rosebud063

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 22
can you pass the test?

50-year-old SugarMomma

(Next Birthday in 0 months & 27 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

huntington, WV, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Average

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
Just out of curiosity, How are u doing? Do you have an open dating arena? Do you have any pictures that show u can compliment me? Where do u stay? What do you plan to do with your professional talents? What do you do for relaxation? What do you look for in a woman? What do you think of me? What is one of your biggest pet peeves? What is your favorite part of a woman? If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be? You do have your own dependable transportation, correct? Exactly How religious are you? What is one of your strengths? What is one of your weaknesses? Can you cook? (Not out of the box or a can, but can you REALLY COOK?)Do you have any pets? Do you like Dogs? What is your idea of romance? Did you think this was hard?
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99

 

  Member-ID: 23193     Profile-ID: 18873
 
 
There are 1373 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website